May 20, 2019 – Welcome Reception
May 21-22, 2019 – Conference and Showcase

Vilnius, Lithuania

General Event Information

Lydia Janow, CMP
Director, Events & Tradeshows
Phone: +1-646-257-4553
Email: ljanow@aviationweek.com

Allison Gold
Senior Manager, Events
Phone +1-646-233-4425
Email: allison.gold@aviationweek.com

Editorial Content

Ed Hazelwood
Editor-in-Chief, Conferences
Tel: +1-703-997-0238
Email: ed.hazelwood@aviationweek.com

Hannah Bonnett
Conference Content Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 207 975 1644
Email: hannah.bonnett@aviationweek.co.uk

Jacqueline Smith
Senior Conference Producer
T: +1 (202) 517-1090
Email: jacqueline.smith@aviationweek.com
@AvWeekJacqui

Alex Moriarty
Conference Producer
T: +44.0.207.017.7113
Email: alex.moriarty@aviationweek.co.uk

Marketing

Jennifer Roberts
Marketing Director
T:+1-646-395-3812
Email: Jennifer.roberts@aviationweek.com

Sponsorship/Exhibitor Opportunities

Beth Eddy, Exhibit Sales Dir.
(Americas/Canada) +1-561-279-4646 or +1-800-240-7645
Fax: +1-561-279-4699
Email: betheddy@aviationexhibits.com

Michael Elmes, Exhibit Sales Dir.
(Europe/ Middle East/Africa/Russia)
Phone: +44 1255 871070Fax: +44 1255 871071
Email: mike.elmes@aerospacemedia.co.uk

Clive Richardson, Director, Exhibit Sales
(Asia-Pacific)
T: +44 (0) 7501 185257
Email: clive@accessgroup.aero

Margaret Chong, Manager, Exhibit Sales
(Asia-Pacific)
T: +65 9736 1722
Email: Margaret@accessgroup.aero

Customer Service

Virginia Gongora
Registration Manager
T: +1-212-204-4202
Email: events@aviationweek.com