Spring 2020
Venue: TBA
#MROBEER

Contacts

Registration

Virginia Gongora
Registration Manager
T: +1-212-204-4202
Email: virginia.gongora@aviationweek.com

Customer Service

Anita Joyce Wright
Associate Manager Events
T:+1-646-392-7864
Email: anitajoyce.wright@aviationweek.com

Sponsorship/Exhibitor Opportunities

Americas/Canada

Beth Eddy, Exhibit Sales Director
T: +1-561-279-4646 or +1-800-240-7645
Fax: +1-561-279-4699
Email: betheddy@aviationexhibits.com

Mimi Smith, Exhibit Sales Manager
T: +1-561-279-4646 or +1-800-240-7645
Fax: +1-561-279-4699
Email: mimismith@aviationexhibits.com

EMEA/Russia & CIS

Michael Elmes, Exhibit Sales Director
Phone: +44 (0) 1206 321639
Email: mike.elmes@aerospacemedia.co.uk

Darren Fearn, Exhibit Sales Manager
Phone: +44 (0) 1206 321639
Email: darren.fearn@aerospacemedia.co.uk

Asia-Pacific

Clive Richardson, Director, Exhibit Sales
T: +44 (0) 7501 185257
Email: clive@accessgroup.aero

Alison Weller, Director, Exhibit Sales
T: +44 7501 185255
Email: alison@accessgroup.aero

Editorial Content

Hannah Bonnett
Senior Conference Producer
Tel: +44 (0) 207 975 1644
Email: hannah.bonnett@aviationweek.co.uk

Sarah Zilonis
Associate Conference Producer
T: +1 (202) 517-1077
Email: sarah.zilonis@informa.com

Jacqueline Smith
Senior Conference Producer
T: +1 (202) 517-1090
Email: jacqueline.smith@aviationweek.com

Marketing Partnerships

Jennifer Roberts
Marketing Services Director
+1-646-395-3812
Jennifer.roberts@aviationweek.com

Press/Media

Elizabeth Kelley-Grace
The Buzz Agency
O: +1.855.525.2899
M: +1-561-702-7471
elizabeth@thebuzzagency.net

Press releases: Send all press releases and photos to mro@aviationweek.com

Other General & Logistical Information

Lydia Janow, CMP
Director, Events & Tradeshows
Phone: +1-646-257-4553
Email: ljanow@aviationweek.com

Allison Gold
Senior Manager, Events
+1-646-233-4425
allison.gold@aviationweek.com